Les Qualif’ 2017

Ville Date de la qualification Personne de contact Coordones de la personne de contact
E-mail Telephone
Iaşi le 8 avril Simona Nenov nenovsm@yahoo.com 0727301869
Târgu Jiu le 9 avril Loredana Stoian lorestoian@yahoo.fr 0741 028897
Timişoara le 6 avril Georgeta Gheju geta_ro2002@yahoo.ca 0726 690317
Satu Mare le 6 mars Cristina Durau cristina_durau@yahoo.com 0745 595416
Piteşti le 8 avril Monica Benghe monicabenghe@yahoo.fr 0745 025376
Buzău le 24 -26 mars Oana Pleşea oana10pls@yahoo.com 0757 115642
Baia Mare le 1-er avril Nicolae Weisz weisznic@yahoo.fr 0744 929768
Alexandria le 7 avril Ion Fărcăşanu Ion_farcasanu@yahoo.fr 0746 151952
Cluj-Napoca le  8 avril Ramona Zetea ramonazetea001@yahoo.com 0744 625629
Sibiu le 31 mars Pierre Ferrey pierre.ferrey@institutfrancais.ro 0756 622453
Dana Sacelean Dasacelean_cngl@yahoo.com
Oradea le 1-er avril Adela Rus adela_victoria_rus@yahoo.com 0747 297793
Bucureşti le 6 avril Simona Tatu simonatatu83@yahoo.fr 0729 047857
Craiova le 8 avril Claire Gobaille claire.gobaille@institutfrancais.ro 0736 432934

 

Publicités